fbpx

Here we explain everything about subtitling: from TV subtitling to subtitling your favourite series to subtitling video content. Yes, subtitling isn't just for TV or movies, it's also increasingly applied to content marketing and even advertising.

 

What is captioning?

 

In an animated film, a comedy or any other film, you've already seen it: subtitling is a technique that makes it possible to transcribe the audio of audiovisual content. Subtitling is widely used in the film and television industry. Subtitles can prevent the dubbing of a film, video, DVD etc. into another language. In the Nordic countries, subtitling is more common in the cinema than in French-speaking countries where dubbing is preferred.

 

Subtitles consist of displaying the text at the bottom of the image when the image is broadcast. The soundtrack is therefore transcribed into text throughout the audiovisual content. The words are not the only elements transcribed, the inscriptions that appear on the screen can also be transcribed, sometimes also the sounds. To make good subtitling, it is not enough to re - write the text said, it has to be reformulated (especially if it is in a new language) and then, above all, the subtitle track has to be synchronized with the sounds so that the texts displayed coincide with the broadcast shot. Some subtitles are specially adapted for people who are deaf and hard of hearing. This is known as teletext subtitling, which is mainly used on television. Teletext subtitling is available on most DTT channels.

 

Today the subtitle is not confined to cinema, it has entered into pop culture as with the Loopsider or Brut videos. It is an integral part of the story being told and is increasingly used in digital communication. The subtitle is becoming an essential part of marketing video, from live conference videos to advertisements. Yes, videos are more and more consulted from a mobile terminal, but they are found only in transport or on the street, there is a lot of animation so it is not always possible for the user to activate the sound: subtitles are therefore becoming the solution! Subtitles allow you to always follow the story even when the viewing context is noisy.



What are the steps in subtitling?

 

Subtitling work is divided into 3 steps.

The transcript

 

All the lyrics will be transcribed. For teletext subtitling, information on the screen (e.g. road signs) and sounds are also transcribed. The translation work can be done at this point or at the next stage.

Location

 

Once the text data is recovered, it should be used to share it in sequences. Then we need to integrate temporal data, called time code, into them. These text and time data together form the subtitles, they can be directly integrated into the videos or be saved as a subtitling file (for example, the best known is the .SRT file). In order to integrate the time data and sequence, the entry and exit points of the dialogues must be recorded. This mapping allows the synchronization of text to audio, which is called registration. Each shot of the film will correspond to a subtitle.

 

The translator's work is usually done at this point rather to understand the context of each sentence and to be able to make a correct adaptation in the desired language. In the cinema, for a film, there is usually one translator per language.

The synchronization check

 

Verification of tracking, the final process before publication . When all the data is retrieved, then the timing must be checked. That is to say the synchronization of the subtitles to the image. Usually the time data found during tracking is good and the synchronization to the lyrics is correct. Sometimes there may be a few glitches, in this case, you have to modify the time data (aka time code). This step is crucial to avoid bad subtitling and a good follow-up of the story by the spectators.

 

Sometimes a last step called 'Printing' is added. This step consists of inlaying subtitles on the video. There are two schools for this: 'open caption' or 'closed caption'.

 

Open Caption: subtitles are directly embedded in the video. This is often the technique used for videos for social networks because they are self-playing. The subtitles allow to catch the eye of the user.

 

Closed Caption: Subtitles are linked to an external file such as an .SRT file. This is the technique that Netflix or Youtube use: the user can enable or disable subtitles at any time. The user can also generally choose the language of the subtitles. This technique makes its content accessible to as many people as possible.

 

The impression depends on the individual according to the objectives set.

 

Why subtitle?

 

In cinema, films are rather dubbed in France. However, subtitling is found in some films broadcast in OV, generally in independent theatres. On TV or on a streaming platform (Netflix, YouTube...), subtitling is omnipresent. Sometimes you also need it for films you have downloaded. Here are the best advantages of subtitling: 

 

  • Subtitles under VO content can allow you to learn a new language. Thank you for the translation!

 

  • Subtitling a content allows to keep the VO version and avoid dubbing (sometimes atrocious)

 

  • Subtitles make video content accessible to people who are deaf or hard of hearing.

 

  • Lyrics are sometimes subtitled and this can teach you a little bit more about a music.

 

  • Subtitles promote assimilation, thanks to them, the story of a movie, for example, is more easily understandable (who knows, maybe with subtitles instead of dubbing, the last Nolan would have had no secrets for you).



But you may not be Netflix or your videos may not be dedicated to television, but subtitling is still an essential step. Whether it's for a replay conference video, content marketing, advertising or any other video, there are plenty of good reasons to start captioning them. Here are a few of them:

 

  • In France, there are nearly 6 million deaf and hard of hearing people. Subtitling makes its video content accessible to all. Digital accessibility is a fundamental right.

 

  • To reach a larger but also international audience thanks to the translation of subtitles (with Capté, becoming a translator has never been so easy)

 

  • To improve the user experience and also to catch the eye on your videos

 

  • To increase the engagement under your videos: likes, comments...

 

  • For SEO: to be better referenced on search engines, algorithms need information in text form to understand the subject of audio content and identify keywords.

 

  • To counter autoplay: social networks use autoplay, i.e. videos are automatically launched when the user scrolls through his feed. To boost the viewing performance of your video, it is advisable to add subtitles. This way, the user can view your video without worries in silent mode. In fact, more and more commercials are being subtitled.

 

What is the .SRT file? 

 

Using a .SRT file can be useful when you want "Closed captioning" i.e. subtitles that can be turned on and off by the user at any time during viewing. The .SRT file is a subtitle file composed of the text and its time code. With this file, you can integrate your subtitles into your videos yourself. You can also use multiple .SRT files in different languages so users can select the language they need to understand your video. This is the most common format.

 

The .SRT file is not the only existing subtitle file. There are also stl, .txt, .rtf, .xml, .asc, .scc, and .mxf files. The best known formats are the srt, sub, ssa and txt. 



What are the best French sites to use for subtitling?

There are a multitude of sites to find French subtitles for your films or to subtitle your videos. It's hard to find your way around. So we offer you a tested and adopted site for every need.

Opensubtitles for subtitles of films and series

 

Finding French subtitles for your favourite series is not always easy. The Opensubtiles site allows you to find the subtitles you need to understand your movie. Then, on a streaming platform or on the player of your movie (example: VLC), you manage the subtitle overlay yourself. And there you have it, you can watch your movie in total peace of mind!



Captured to subtitle your video content

 

Capté is an online application that simplifies French subtitling for you. The user is at the centre of this service. The editor is designed to be simple and intuitive so that it is accessible to everyone. Subtitling is done automatically thanks to a voice recognition system. The user can then edit the subtitles thanks to the editor which works like a Word document or Google Docs. And finally, the user can upload the video with subtitles or the .SRT file. Thanks to this service, you save precious minutes, Captured is a real time saver. You doubt it? Feel free to take the test and you will see. 

 

Here's how to subtitle your video with Captured in just a few steps:

  1. Create a profile by registering on capté.fr: from his profile, the user has access to all the videos edited
  2. Upload a video
  3. Speech recognition translates the words into subtitles.
  4. Editing subtitles: rereading text, changing errors...
  5. Stylize subtitles: background color, text color, typography...there is even the possibility to create a custom style and save it to have it the next time.
  6. Export the video with subtitles or the .SRT file

 

Tip: Avoid music for better vocal performance.

 

Top 10 tips for adding subtitles to a video

 

First of all, when you write subtitles, it is a transcription. Indeed, most of the time you will make slight modifications to the lyrics to adapt them into text. So, first of all, we advise you to equip yourself with a dictionary that will allow you to find synonyms easily if you need to or just to spell certain terms correctly. Secondly, subtitling is quite an art, it has its own rules and they are even more specific when subtitling teletext. The rules are made in relation to CPS (Characters per seconds) and CPL (Characters per lines). For example, an average of 13 characters per second is read, so the subtitle must be displayed long enough to be readable.

 

So without further ado, here's our top 10 tips for good subtitling:

  1. Subtitles must be on a maximum of 2 lines.
  2. They consist of a minimum of 3 characters per line and a maximum of 35 to 40 characters.
  3. For a subtitle written on two lines, a maximum of 70 characters is recommended. 
  4. A subtitle has a minimum of 1s
  5. One subtitle at a maximum of 10s display time
  6. The subtitle starts 50 to 200 ms before the word is spoken, never after.
  7. If the text is on two lines, try to have the first line shorter than the second (pyramid).
  8. Make sure that the subtitles are readable at any time during the video, you can add a background to the subtitles.
  9. Lhe subtitles do not overlap.
  10. Prefer a sans serif font for legibility: on screens, letters without serifs are more pleasing to the eye.

Our good advice at the end: Always proofread to avoid typos and other mistakes...

 

Top 10 Best Reasons to Use Captured

 

Wondering why you choose Captured to subtitle? Let's review.

 

  1. Time savings: with Capté, you save time by avoiding manual subtitling and even the translation is automated.
  2. Performance: Time savings mean productivity, and with Captured, you can be more productive on subtitling and devote yourself to other tasks because we know that every minute counts.
  3. Money saving: you do the work of transcriber and translator yourself, which means a few less budget costs for you 
  4. Ease: Creating subtitles has never been easier with the automation of the process. What's more, the subtitle editor is designed to be intuitive for each user. Subtitling becomes child's play.
  5. Automation: subtitling with Captured is also easy because the process is automated. Transcription, tracking and synchronization are done automatically. You don't have to worry about it, you just have to proofread what has been transcribed.
  6. Translation: there is a small chance that you are a professional translator, with Capté you can become a translator in the blink of an eye. The translation of your subtitles is done automatically. 5 languages are available: English, Italian, Spanish, German and Simplified Chinese.
  7. The style: make subtitles to your image thanks to the style tab of the editor. Create a unique style and save your custom style to find it the next time on your profile.
  8. Open or Closed Caption, you choose: you can upload your video with subtitles or the .SRT file.
  9. The best in French speech recognition and free of charge: there are many sites on the market for subtitling, but most of them are Anglo-Saxon or paying sites. Capté is a French tool so speech recognition is more accurate with French audio recordings. Capté is also free: for free subtitling, there will be a Capté watermark.
  10. Subscriptions with an unlimited number of videos: Capté proposes 3 offers to meet your needs as precisely as possible. You can use the tool for free but a 'Captured' watermark will be displayed on your video. You can remove it thanks to a standard subscription for 19€ / month or a premium subscription for 49€ / month. The premium subscription allows you to automatically translate your subtitles.

 

So don't wait any longer to translate your content marketing or social network ads and test Captured. We're sure that its simplicity will make you adopt it. Captured is even available on different devices such as tablets or mobile devices.

en_USEnglish

fbpx

Ici, on vous explique tout sur le sous-titrage : du sous-titrage tv à celui de vos séries préférées en passant par le sous-titrage de contenu vidéo. Eh oui, le sous-titrage ce n’est pas que pour la tv ou le cinéma, il s’applique aussi de plus en plus au marketing de contenu et même aux publicités.

 

Qu’est ce que le sous-titrage ?

 

Dans un film d’animation, une comédie ou tout autre film, vous l’avez déjà vu : le sous-titrage est une technique qui permet de transcrire l’audio des contenus audiovisuels. Le sous-titrage est très utilisé dans le milieu du cinéma et de la télévision. Les sous-titres peuvent éviter le doublage d’un film, d’une vidéo, d’un DVD etc. dans une autre langue. Dans les pays nordiques, le sous-titrage est plus courant au cinéma que dans les pays francophones où l’on préfère le doublage.

 

Les sous-titres consistent à afficher le texte en bas de l’image lors de la diffusion de celle-ci. La bande sonore est donc retranscrite en texte tout le long du contenu audiovisuel. Les paroles ne sont pas les seuls éléments transcrits, les inscriptions qui apparaissent à l’écran peuvent également être transcrites, parfois aussi les sons. Pour effectuer un bon sous-titrage, il ne suffit pas de re – écrire le texte dit, il faut le reformuler (surtout si c’est dans une nouvelle langue) et puis, surtout, il faut synchroniser la piste de sous-titre aux sons pour que les textes affichés coïncident avec le plan diffusé. Certains sous-titres sont adaptés spécialement pour les personnes sourdes et malentendantes, c’est le sous-titrage télétexte, celui-ci est surtout à la télévision. Le sous-titrage télétexte est accessible sur la plupart des chaînes TNT.

 

Aujourd’hui le sous-titre, ne se cantonne pas au cinéma, est entré dans la culture pop comme avec les vidéos Loopsider ou Brut. Il fait partie intégrante de l’histoire qui est racontée et est de plus en plus utilisée en communication numérique. Le sous-titre devient un élément essentiel de la vidéo marketing en passant par les vidéos de conférence en direct jusqu’aux publicités. Eh oui, les vidéos sont de plus en plus consultées depuis un terminal mobile or ils se trouvent que dans les transports ou encore la rue, il y a beaucoup d’animation donc il n’est pas toujours possible pour l’utilisateur d’activer le son : les sous-titres deviennent donc la solution ! Les sous-titres permettent de toujours suivre l’histoire même lorsque le contexte de visionnage est bruyant.



Quelles sont les étapes du sous-titrage ?

 

Le travail de sous-titrage est divisé en 3 étapes.

La transcription

 

Toutes les paroles vont être retranscrites. Pour du sous-titrage télétexte, on retranscrit aussi les informations à l’écran (exemple : panneaux de signalisation) et les sons. Le travail de traduction peut s’effectuer à ce moment là ou à l’étape suivante.

Le repérage

 

Une fois les données texte récupérées, il faut les utiliser pour les partager en séquences. Puis il faut intégrer à celles-ci des données temporelles que l’on nomme time code. Ces données textes et temporel assemblées forment les sous-titres, elles peuvent être directement intégrées aux vidéos ou bien être enregistrer sous forme de fichier de sous-titrage (par exemple, le plus connu est le fichier .SRT). Pour intégrer les données temporelles et faire le séquençage, il faut relever les points d’entrée et de sortie des dialogues. Ce travail de repérage permet la synchronisation des textes à l’audio, ce qu’on appelle le calage. Chaque plan du film va correspondre à un sous-titre.

 

Le travail du traducteur s’effectue généralement à ce moment-là plutôt pour bien comprendre le contexte de chaque phrase et pouvoir faire une adaptation juste dans la langue voulue. Dans le cinéma, pour un film, on compte généralement un traducteur par langue.

La vérification de synchronisation

 

La vérification du repérage, processus terminal avant publication . Quand toutes les données sont récupérées, il faut ensuite vérifier le calage. C’est-à-dire la synchronisation des sous-titres à l’image. Normalement les données temporelles relevées lors du repérage sont bonnes et la synchronisation aux paroles est correcte. Il arrive parfois qu’il y est quelques couacs, dans ce cas là, il faut modifier les données temporelles (aka time code). Cette étape est déterminante pour éviter un mauvais sous-titrage et un bon suivi de l’histoire par les spectateurs.

 

On ajoute parfois une dernière étape appelée ‘Impression’. Cette étape consiste à incruster les sous-titres à la vidéo. Il y a deux écoles pour cela : ‘open caption’ ou ‘closed caption’

 

Open Caption : les sous-titres sont directement incrustés dans la vidéo. C’est souvent la technique retenue pour des vidéos à destination des réseaux sociaux car celles-ci sont en auto-play. Les sous-titres permettent d’haper l’œil de l’utilisateur.

 

Closed Caption : les sous-titres sont liés à un fichier externe comme un fichier .SRT. C’est la technique que Netflix ou Youtube utilisent : l’utilisateur peut activer ou désactiver les sous-titres à tout moment. Il peut aussi, généralement, choisir le langage des sous-titres. Cette technique permet de rendre accessible son contenu au plus grand nombre.

 

L’impression dépend de chacun selon les objectifs fixés.

 

Pourquoi sous-titrer ?

 

Au cinéma, les films sont plutôt doublés en France. On retrouve cependant le sous-titrage dans certains films diffusés en VO, généralement en cinéma indépendant. A la tv ou sur une plateforme de streaming (Netflix, YouTube…), le sous-titrage est omniprésent. Parfois on en a aussi besoin pour les films qu’on a téléchargé. Voici les meilleurs avantages du sous-titrage : 

 

  • Les sous-titres sous un contenu VO peuvent vous permettre d’apprendre une nouvelle langue. Merci la traduction !

 

  • Sous-titrer un contenu permet de garder la version VO et d’éviter le doublage (parfois atroces)

 

  • Les sous-titres permettent l’accessibilité des contenus vidéos aux personnes sourdes et malentendantes

 

  • Les paroles des musiques sont parfois sous-titrées et cela peut vous apprendre un peu plus sur une musique

 

  • Les sous-titres favorisent l’assimilation, grâce à eux, l’histoire d’un film, par exemple, est plus facilement compréhensible (qui sait, peut-être qu’avec des sous-titres au lieu d’un doublage, le dernier Nolan n’aurait eu aucun secrets pour vous)



Mais vous n’êtes peut être pas Netflix ou vos vidéos ne sont pas dédiées à la télévision mais le sous-titrage n’en est pas moins une étape essentielle. Que cela soit pour une vidéo de replay de conférence, de marketing de contenu, pour une publicité ou toutes autres vidéos, il y a plein de bonnes raisons de commencer à les sous-titrer. En voici quelques raisons :

 

  • En France, on dénombre près de 6 millions de personnes sourdes et malentendantes, le sous-titrage permet de rendre ses contenus vidéos accessibles à tous. L’accessibilité numérique est un droit fondamental.

 

  • Pour atteindre une audience plus grande mais aussi internationale grâce à la traduction des sous-titres (avec Capté, devenir traducteur n’a jamais été aussi facile)

 

  • Pour améliorer l’expérience utilisateur et aussi attirer l’oeil sur vos vidéos

 

  • Pour augmenter l’engagement sous vos vidéos : likes, commentaires…

 

  • Pour le SEO : pour être mieux référencé sur les moteurs de recherche, les algorithmes ont besoins d’informations sous formes de texte pour comprendre le sujet des contenus audio et identifier les mots clés

 

  • Pour contrer l’autoplay : les réseaux sociaux utilisent l’autoplay, c’est-à-dire que les vidéos sont lancées automatiquement lorsque l’utilisateur scrolle son feed. Pour booster la performance de visionnage de votre vidéo, il est conseillé d’ajouter des sous-titres. Ainsi, l’utilisateur peut visionner votre vidéo sans soucis en mode muet. D’ailleurs, on note que de plus en plus de publicités sont sous-titrées.

 

Qu’est ce que le fichier .SRT ? 

 

Utiliser un fichier .SRT peut être utile lorsqu’on veut des sous-titres “Closed caption” c’est-à-dire des sous-titres activables et désactivables par l’utilisateur à tout moment du visionnage. Le fichier .SRT est un fichier de sous-titre composé du texte accompagné de ses données temporelles (time code). Grâce à ce fichier, vous pouvez intégrer vous-même vos sous-titres à vos vidéos. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser plusieurs fichiers .SRT de langues différentes ainsi les utilisateurs peuvent sélectionner la langue dont ils ont besoin pour comprendre votre vidéo. C’est le format le plus courant.

 

Le fichier .SRT n’est pas le seul fichier sous-titre existant. Il y aussi les fichiers stl, .txt, .rtf, .xml, .asc, .scc, et le .mxf. Les formats les plus connus sont le srt, sub, ssa et txt. 



Quels sont les meilleurs sites français à utiliser pour sous-titrer ?

Il existe une multitude de sites pour trouver des sous-titres français pour ses films ou bien pour sous-titrer ses vidéos. Difficile de s’y retrouver. On vous propose donc un site testé et adopté pour chaque besoin.

Opensubtitles pour des sous-titres de films et séries

 

Trouver des sous-titres français pour vos séries préférées n’est pas toujours chose facile. Le site Opensubtiles vous permet de trouver les sous-titres dont vous avez besoin pour comprendre votre film. Ensuite, sur une plateforme de streaming ou sur le lecteur de votre film (exemple : VLC), vous gérez vous-même l’incrustation des sous-titres. Et voilà, c’est fait, vous pouvez regarder votre film en toute quiétude !



Capté pour sous-titrer votre contenu vidéo

 

Capté est une application en ligne qui vous simplifie le sous-titrage en français. L’utilisateur est au centre de ce service. L’éditeur est pensé pour être simple et intuitif de manière à être accessible à tous le monde. Le sous-titrage se fait automatiquement grâce à un système de reconnaissance vocale. L’utilisateur peut ensuite éditer les sous-titres grâce à l’éditeur qui fonctionne comme un document Word ou un Google Docs. Et finalement télécharger sa vidéo avec sous-titres incrustés ou bien le fichier .SRT. Grâce à ce service, vous gagnez de précieuses minutes, Capté est un réel gain de temps. Vous en doutez ? N’hésitez pas à faire le test et vous verrez. 

 

Voici comment procéder en quelques étapes pour sous titrer votre vidéo avec Capté :

  1. Créer un profil en s’inscrivant sur capté.fr : depuis son profil, l’utilisateur a accès à toutes les vidéos éditées
  2. Uploader une vidéo
  3. La reconnaissance vocale retranscrit les paroles en sous-titres
  4. Editer les sous-titres : relire le texte, modifier les erreurs..
  5. Styliser les sous-titres : couleur de background, couleur de texte, typo…il y a même la possibilité de créer un style personnalisé et de l’enregistrer pour l’avoir les prochaines fois
  6. Exporter la vidéo avec sous-titres incrustés ou bien le fichier .SRT

 

Conseil : éviter la musique pour une meilleure performance de la vocale.

 

Top 10 des meilleurs conseils pour ajouter des sous-titres à une vidéo

 

Tout d’abord, lorsque vous écrivez des sous-titres, il s’agit d’une retranscription. En effet, la plupart du temps vous allez effectuer de légères modifications des paroles pour les adapter en texte. Donc, premièrement, on vous conseille de vous équiper d’un dictionnaire qui vous permettra de pouvoir trouver des synonymes facilement si besoin ou juste de bien orthographier certains termes. Ensuite, le sous-titrage est tout un art, il a ses propres règles et elles sont encore plus spécifiques lors de sous-titrage télétexte. Les règles sont faites par rapport au CPS (Caractère par secondes) et au CPL (Caractères par lignes). On lit, par exemple, 13 caractères par secondes en moyenne, il faut donc que le sous-titre soit affiché assez longtemps pour être lisible.

 

Et donc sans plus attendre, voici notre top 10 des meilleurs conseils pour un bon sous-titrage :

  1. Les sous-titres doivent tenir sur 2 lignes maximum
  2. Ils se composent de 3 caractères minimum par ligne et de 35 à 40 caractères maximum
  3. Pour un sous-titre qui s’écrit sur deux lignes, 70 caractères maximum sont préconisés 
  4. Un sous-titre a un minimum d’1s
  5. Un sous-titre à un maximum de 10s d’affichage
  6. Le sous-titre démarre 50 à 200 ms avant le mot prononcé, jamais après
  7. Si le texte est sur deux lignes, essayez d’avoir la première ligne plus courte que la seconde (pyramide)
  8. Veillez à ce que les sous-titres soient lisibles à tout moment de la vidéo, pour cela vous pouvez ajouter un background
  9. Les sous-titres ne se chevauchent pas
  10. Préférez une police sans empattements pour la lisibilité : sur les écrans, les lettres sans sérif sont plus agréable à l’oeil

Notre bon conseil de fin : Toujours se relire pour éviter les coquilles et autres fautes

 

Top 10 des meilleures raisons d’utiliser Capté

 

Vous vous demandez pourquoi choisir Capté pour sous-titrer ? Faisons le point.

 

  1. L’économie de temps : avec Capté, vous économisez du temps en évitant le sous-titrage à la main et même la traduction est automatisée.
  2. La performance : qui dit gain de temps dit productivité, grâce à Capté, vous pouvez être plus performant sur le sous-titrage et vous consacrez à d’autres tâches car l’on sait que chaque minute compte.
  3. Le gain d’argent : vous faites vous-même le travail de transcripteur et de traducteur, ce qui vous vaut quelques couts budgétaire en moins 
  4. La facilité : créer des sous-titres n’a jamais été aussi facile avec l’automatisation du processus. En plus, l’éditeur de sous-titres est pensé pour être intuitif pour chaque utilisateur. Le sous-titrage devient un jeu d’enfant.
  5. L’automatisation : sous-titrer avec Capté, c’est aussi facile parce que le processus est automatisé. La retranscription, le repérage et la synchronisation sont faits automatiquement. Nul besoin de s’en occuper, il vous faut juste relire ce qui a été transcrit.
  6. La traduction : il y a une infime chance que vous soyez un traducteur professionnel, avec Capté devenez traducteur en un clin d’œil. La traduction de vos sous-titres se fait automatiquement. 5 langages sont disponibles : anglais, italien, espagnol, allemand et chinois simplifié.
  7. Le style : faites des sous-titres à votre image grâce à l’onglet style de l’éditeur. Créez un style unique et enregistrez votre style personnalisé pour le retrouver la fois suivante sur votre profil.
  8. Open ou Closed Caption, vous choisissez : vous avez la possibilité de télécharger votre vidéo avec sous-titres incrustés ou bien le fichier .SRT.
  9. Le meilleur de la reconnaissance vocale en français et gratuit : il existe sur le marché de nombreux sites pour effectuer du sous-titrage mais la plupart sont anglo-saxons ou bien payants. Capté est un outil français donc la reconnaissance vocale est plus précise avec les enregistrements audio en français. Capté est aussi gratuit : pour un sous-titrage gratuit, il y aura un watermark Capté.
  10. Des abonnements avec un nombre de vidéos illimités : Capté propose 3 offres pour répondre le plus précisément à vos besoins. Vous pouvez utiliser l’outil gratuitement mais un watermark ‘Capté’ s’affichera sur votre vidéo. Vous pouvez enlever ce dernier grâce à un abonnement standard pour 19€ / mois ou un abonnement premium à 49€ / mois. L’abonnement premium vous permet de pouvoir, en plus, traduire automatiquement vos sous-titres.

 

N’attendez donc plus pour traduire votre marketing de contenu ou vos publicités pour les réseaux sociaux et testez Capté. On est sûr que sa simplicité va vous faire l’adopter. Capté est même disponible sur différents dispositifs comme tablettes ou terminal mobile.

fr_FRFrançais