fbpx

Our Mission Statement

Our mission is to facilitate the post-production work on subtitling. With the Capté tool, we provide an ergonomic interface that simplifies the integration of subtitles into videos. Thanks to Capté, this work becomes more fun and less time-consuming.

Our mission is to design Capté as a product that meets the expectations of users by drawing on their experience.

Our values

The team of Sixty circuitsThe Captured web application creates new ways to link the digital world to the physical world. Adept of interactive tools, Capté pursues our values. The tool is created to help digital actors. Today, subtitles are an essential part of video content. It allows a better accessibility to video content. By taking this theme, Capté puts the human being back at the heart of the digital world. Our subtitle generator is designed to save you time and simplify your life.

Our location

In the heart of Paris

  • Paris, France

Our made in France tool comes straight from the capital. Flourishing with innovative technological initiatives, this city inspires us and allows us to explore our creativity.

Our offices are located in the north of Paris, in the 10th arrondissement. In the heart of a creative nursery that we founded in 2008, bringing together under the same roof and according to the seasons, architects, graphic designers, scenographers, photographers.

This space is in our image, eclectic and bubbling with ideas. It allows us to blossom and develop fully.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

fbpx

Notre mission

Nous nous sommes donnés pour mission de faciliter le travail de post-production sur le sous-titrage. Avec l’outil Capté, nous apportons un interface ergonomique qui simplifie l’intégration de sous-titres aux vidéos. Grâce à Capté, ce travail devient ludique et moins chronophage.

Notre mission est de concevoir Capté comme un produit répondant aux attentes des usagers en s’appuyant sur leur expérience.

Nos valeurs

L’équipe de Soixante circuits, à l’origine de la web application Capté, crée de nouvelles façons de lier le monde digital au monde physique. Adepte des outils interactif, Capté poursuit nos valeurs. L’outil est créé pour venir en aide aux acteurs du numérique. Le sous-titre, aujourd’hui, est un élément essentiel du contenu vidéo. Il permet une meilleure accessibilité aux contenus vidéos. En prenant cette thématique, Capté replace l’humain au cœur du digital. Notre générateur de sous-titres est élaboré pour vous faire gagner du temps et vous simplifier la vie.

Notre localisation

En plein Paris

  • Paris, France

Notre outil made in France provient tout droit de la capitale. Florissante d’initiatives technologiques innovantes, cette ville nous inspire et nous permet d’explorer notre créativité.

Nos locaux sont situés dans le nord de Paris, dans le 10ème arrondissement. Au cœur d’une pépinière créative que nous avons fondé en 2008, regroupant sous le même toit et au gré des saisons, des architectes, des graphistes, des scénographes, des photographes.

Cet espace est à notre image, éclectique et bouillonnant d’idées. Il nous permet de nous épanouir et de nous développer pleinement.