fbpx

Terms and conditions of use

Thank you for visiting https://capté.fr/ (our " website« ). 

The purpose of these general conditions is to define the terms and conditions of use of the services offered on the site, as well as to define the rights and obligations of the parties in this context.

By accessing or using the services offered or the software, you ("The Customer") agree to be contractually bound by these terms and conditions. If you do not accept and comply with all or part of these terms and conditions, you are not authorized to access the services or use the software.

1. Products and Services Operator 

The Services offered on the capté.fr website are operated by the company Soixante circuits, SAS with a share capital of 9,000 euros, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number B 503 179 152, whose registered office is located at 31 rue Louis Blanc, 75010 Paris, France. 

Sixty circuits can be contacted at the following coordinates:

Mailing address 31 rue Louis Blanc

Email address [email protected]

2. Access to the site and services

The Services are accessible, subject to the restrictions set out on the site:

  • to any natural person with full legal capacity to commit under these terms and conditions. The natural person who does not have full legal capacity can access the Site and Services only with the agreement of his legal representative;
  • to any legal person acting through a natural person having the legal capacity to contract in the name and on behalf of the legal person.

3. Use of the site

By using our site, you accept and agree to the terms and conditions of use described in these terms and conditions. The use of our site is limited to the consultation of the content and the use of the services presented. 

Your acceptance of the general terms and conditions is also materialized when you pursue a contractual relationship by paying a subscription present on the site, but also by using our free trial service.

You guarantee and undertake not to use this site for other purposes (speculative purchases, use of forgeries, fraud...). The site and the content presented on this site may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, displayed, transmitted or distributed. Unauthorized use of our site and/or the elements contained on our site may constitute a violation of applicable copyright, trademark or other intellectual property rights laws. To the extent that Sixty circuits suffers any loss and/or damage of any kind and in any manner whatsoever resulting from the breach of the warranty contained in this clause and/or your unauthorised use of our Site and/or the content, products or services on our Site, you hereby agree to indemnify Sixty circuits in full against any such loss and/or damage.

4. Ownership of products, software and copies

4.1 If you use the services designed by Sixty circuits on the site capté.fr within the framework of an agreement, the software and associated documentation are copyrighted works protected by copyright and by the laws applicable to databases. Sixty circuits retains copyright and ownership of the software or any accompanying written material (documentation), including all intellectual property rights therein, of whatever nature and origin, whether such intellectual property is registered or not and regardless of the form or medium on which the original software and other copies may exist.

4.2 By accepting this agreement, you expressly acknowledge and agree that you will not seek :

(a) to acquire property rights of any kind and in any manner whatsoever in the software and/or documentation; and

b) to remove or alter in any way the copyright, trademark and other proprietary notices or marks contained in the documentation or software as delivered to you.

You acknowledge and agree that all intellectual property contained in the software and/or documentation of Sixty circuits belongs to Sixty circuits and you agree not to copy or duplicate any intellectual property, directly or indirectly, in any manner whatsoever and you understand the legal implications thereof. If you find yourself in breach of this clause of the Agreement, you acknowledge and agree that you will be held responsible for all legal costs incurred by Sixty circuits for any legal action deemed necessary.

5. Advertising

Sixty circuits reserves the right to insert on any page of the site and in any communication to users any advertising or promotional messages in a form and under conditions of which Sixty circuits will be the sole judge. 

6. Data protection 

6.1 When the online tool of the site capté.fr created is used, the email addresses, videos and subtitles made can be collected and stored on our servers.

6.2 The User expressly acknowledges and accepts that the data collected on the site and on the computer equipment of Sixty circuits are proof of the reality of the operations carried out within the framework of the present agreement;

6.3 We process this personal data and retain ownership of the subtitles only for the purpose of improving the service. We will delete them in accordance with your request, unless we are required by law to retain them.

6.4 We ensure that our personnel authorized to access such personal data are committed to respecting the confidentiality of such data or are subject to an appropriate legal obligation of confidentiality.

6.5 All data collected by Sixty circuits are processed and stored in France.

6.6 All personal data is deleted from our database after a period of 30 days. 

6.7 As far as possible, given the nature of the processing and the information we have, we will help you to comply with your legal obligations:

(a) respond to requests from data subjects (by taking appropriate technical and organisational measures) ;

(b) securing personal data ;

(c) inform supervisory authorities and data subjects (where appropriate) of personal data breaches ;

(d) carry out data protection impact assessments (where appropriate) ; 

7. Licensing restrictions

You may not use, copy (except if this copy is incidental to the normal use of the software, or if it is necessary for backup or operational security purposes), modify or transfer the software used on the capté.fr site or any copy, in whole or in part. If you transfer the possession of any copy of the software to another party, your license will be automatically terminated. You may not rent, sub-license, lend, translate, merge, adapt, alter or modify the software. You acknowledge that you do not have the right to access the Software in source code or unlocked code form.

8. No refund

Insofar as you purchase the rights to use the software and/or any other products on the capté.fr site, please note that the purchases do not involve any refunding except measures authorized by the legal provisions relating to consumer protection. You specifically acknowledge that Sixty circuits is under no obligation to compensate you in any way for any losses and/or disappointments you may have suffered by using the software and/or other products you purchased from this Site. However, you should test the tool free of charge and carefully evaluate its usefulness and functionality before proceeding with a purchase. This opportunity is the ultimate guarantee that the software will work to your satisfaction, therefore, you understand and agree that Licensor does not have a refund policy.

9. Warranty and liability

Sixty Circuits expressly disclaims all warranties, express or implied, with respect to the software. Sixty Circuits does not warrant that the software will be uninterrupted or error-free. No oral or written information or advice obtained from Sixty Circuits or elsewhere shall create any warranty or condition not expressly stated in this agreement. 

However, Sixty Circuits undertakes to provide the Services with diligence, it being specified that it has an obligation of means, to the exclusion of any obligation of result, which users expressly acknowledge and accept through this agreement. 

10. Payment

Full payment of the prize must be made to Sixty circuits before an order can be accepted and processed. 

Once the payment has been confirmed by our payment processing service, you will have free access to the software. Once we have accepted and confirmed your order, a legally binding contract is concluded between us, Sixty Circuits, and you, the customer.  

11. Payment delays and incidents

The User is informed and expressly accepts that any delay in payment of all or part of a sum due on its due date will automatically result in the User being liable, without prior formal notice:

  1. the forfeiture of the term of all sums due by the User and their immediate payability;
  2. the immediate suspension of the Services in progress until full payment of all sums due by the User;
  3. invoicing to the benefit of Sixty circuits interest for late payment at the rate of 3% (three percent) the legal interest rate, based on the amount of all sums due by the User.

12. Cancellation by us

Sixty circuits reserves the right to cancel any transaction with a customer for the following reasons:

12.1 Failure on the part of the customer to comply strictly with these general conditions;

12.2 software defect: if Sixty circuits If the customer notices a defect in the software that does not allow its proper use, the order placed by the customer will be cancelled and he will no longer be able to benefit from the services; 

If Sixty circuits cancels an order, the customer will be informed by e-mail or telephone and will be refunded in full as soon as possible. The customer specifically acknowledges that Sixty circuits will not be obliged to offer any additional compensation for the disappointment suffered in the event of cancellation of an order.

13. Our Rights

We reserve the right to:

13.1 modify or withdraw, temporarily or permanently, our Site or any part thereof, with or without notice. We will not be liable to you or any third party for any modification or removal of our Site;

13.2 modify the present terms and conditions. Use of our site or any part thereof after such modification shall be deemed acceptance of such modification. It is your responsibility to check these terms and conditions regularly for changes. If you do not agree to any change in the Terms and Conditions, you must immediately stop using the Site.

13.3 We will do everything in our power to maintain the site. The site is subject to change from time to time. You will not be entitled to any compensation because you cannot use any part of the site for reasons beyond our control.

14. Termination

14.1. Sixty circuits may terminate this Agreement immediately by written notice to you if you commit a material or persistent breach of this Agreement which you do not cure within 7 days of written notice to you. 

14.2. In the event of termination for any reason:

(a) all rights granted to you under this Agreement shall cease;

(b) you must immediately cease all activities permitted by this Agreement; 

15. Total agreement

This contract constitutes the complete and exclusive statement of the agreement between Sixty circuits and the customer with regard to the subject matter of this contract. It supersedes all previous proposals, representations, undertakings and agreements, whether oral or written, and all other communications between us and relating to this subject matter.

16. Unbundling of clauses

Any provision of this Agreement that is found to be invalid or unenforceable shall be deemed deleted and the remainder of this Agreement shall not be affected by such deletion.

17. Events beyond the control of Sixty Circuits

17.1. Sixty circuits will not be liable for any failure or delay in performing any of its obligations under this Agreement that is caused by an "event beyond our control". 

17.2. An event beyond our control means any act or event beyond the reasonable control of Licensor, including, without limitation, failure of public or private telecommunications networks or cloud services.

17.3. If an event beyond our control occurs that affects the performance of Captured's obligations under this Agreement :

(a) the Licensor's obligations under this Agreement shall be suspended and the time for performance of its obligations shall be extended for the duration of the event beyond our control ; 

(b) Capté will do its utmost to find a solution to fulfill its obligations under this agreement despite the event beyond our control.

18. Language 

In the event of a translation of these general terms and conditions into one or more languages, the language of interpretation shall be the French language in the event of contradiction or dispute as to the meaning of a term or provision.

19. Applicable law and jurisdiction

These general conditions are governed by French law.

In the event of a dispute as to the validity, interpretation and/or execution of these general conditions, the parties agree that the courts of Paris shall have exclusive jurisdiction, unless mandatory procedural rules to the contrary exist.

20. General

20.1. Sixty circuits may transfer its rights and obligations under this Agreement to another organization, but this will not affect your rights or our obligations under this Agreement.

20.2. You may only transfer your rights or obligations under this Agreement to another person with the written consent of Sixty Circuits.

20.3. You agree that Sixty Circuits shall have the right, after providing confidentiality undertakings, to audit any computer system on which the Software is installed to verify compliance with this Software License.

20.4. The failure or negligence of either party to exercise any of its rights or remedies under this Agreement shall not be construed as a waiver of that party's rights or affect in any way the validity of all or any part of this Agreement, nor shall it prejudice that party's right to take any subsequent action.

This Agreement was last updated on March 18, 2020 and is subject to change without notice.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

fbpx

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Merci d’avoir consulté https://capté.fr/ (notre « site« ). 

Les présentes conditions générales ont pour objet de définir les modalités et conditions d’utilisation des services proposés sur le site, ainsi que de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans ce cadre.

En accédant ou en utilisant aux services proposés ou aux logiciels, vous (“Le client”) acceptez d’être contractuellement lié par les présentes conditions générales. Si vous n’acceptez pas et ne respectez tout ou partie de ces conditions, vous n’avez pas l’autorisation d’accéder aux services ou d’utiliser les logiciels.

1. Exploitant des produits et services 

Les Services proposés sur le site capté.fr sont exploités par la société Soixante circuits, SAS au capital social de 9000 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n°B 503 179 152, dont le siège social est situé au 31 rue Louis Blanc, 75010 Paris, France. 

Soixante circuits peut être contactée aux coordonnées suivantes :

Adresse postale : 31 rue Louis Blanc

Adresse électronique : [email protected]

2. Accès au site et aux services

Les Services sont accessibles, sous réserve des restrictions prévues sur le site :

  • à toute personne physique disposant de la pleine capacité juridique pour s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales. La personne physique qui ne dispose pas de la pleine capacité juridique ne peut accéder au Site et aux Services qu’avec l’accord de son représentant légal ;
  • à toute personne morale agissant par l’intermédiaire d’une personne physique disposant de la capacité juridique pour contracter au nom et pour le compte de la personne morale.

3. Utilisation du site

En consultant notre site, vous acceptez et consentez aux conditions d’utilisation décrites dans les présentes conditions générales. L’utilisation de notre site est limitée à la consultation du contenu et à l’utilisation des services présentés. 

Votre acceptation des conditions générales est également matérialisée lorsque vous poursuivez une relation contractuelle en payant un abonnement présent sur le site, mais également en utilisant notre service d’essai gratuit.

Vous garantissez et vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce site à d’autres fins (achats spéculatifs, usage de faux, fraude…). Le site et le contenu présenté sur ce site ne peuvent être copiés, reproduits, republiés, téléchargés, affichés, transmis ou distribués.  L’utilisation non autorisée de notre site et/ou des éléments contenus sur notre site peut constituer une violation des lois applicables en matière de droits d’auteur, de marques commerciales ou d’autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Dans la mesure où Soixante circuits subit une perte et/ou un dommage de quelque nature que ce soit et de quelque manière que ce soit, résultant de la violation de la garantie contenue dans cette clause et/ou de votre utilisation non autorisée de notre Site et/ou des contenus, produits ou services de notre Site, vous vous engagez par la présente à indemniser Soixante circuits en totalité contre toute perte et/ou dommage de ce type.

4. Propriété des produits, des logiciels et des copies

4.1 Si vous utilisez les services conçus par Soixante circuits sur le site capté.fr dans le cadre d’un accord, le logiciel et la documentation associée sont des œuvres d’auteur protégées par le droit d’auteur et par les lois applicables aux bases de données. Soixante circuits conserve la propriété des droits d’auteur et la propriété du logiciel ou de tout écrit qui l’accompagne (documentation), y compris tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle y afférents, de quelque nature que ce soit et quelle qu’en soit l’origine, que cette propriété intellectuelle soit enregistrée ou non et quelle que soit la forme ou le support sur lequel le logiciel original et les autres copies peuvent exister.

4.2 En acceptant cet accord, vous reconnaissez et acceptez expressément que vous ne chercherez pas :

a) à acquérir des droits de propriété de quelque nature que ce soit et de quelque manière que ce soit sur le logiciel et/ou la documentation ; et

b) à supprimer ou modifier de quelque manière que ce soit les mentions ou marques de copyright, de marque et autres droits de propriété figurant sur les documentations ou les logiciels tels qu’ils vous ont été livré.

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que toute la propriété intellectuelle contenue dans le logiciel et/ou la documentation de Soixante circuits appartient à Soixante circuits et vous vous engagez à ne pas copier ou dupliquer toute propriété intellectuelle, directement ou indirectement, de quelque manière que ce soit et vous comprenez les implications juridiques qui en découlent. Si vous vous trouvez en violation de cette clause de l’accord, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que vous serez tenu responsable de tous les frais juridiques engagés par Soixante circuits pour toute action en justice jugée nécessaire.

5. Publicité

Soixante circuits se réserve la faculté d’insérer sur toute page du site et dans toute communication aux utilisateurs tous messages publicitaires ou promotionnels sous une forme et dans des conditions dont Soixante circuits sera seule juge. 

6. Protection des données 

6.1 Lorsque l’outil en ligne du site capté.fr créé est utilisé, les adresses email, vidéos et sous-titres effectués peuvent être collectées et stockées sur nos serveurs.

6.2 L’Utilisateur reconnaît et accepte expressément que les données recueillies sur le site et sur les équipements informatiques de Soixante circuits font foi de la réalité des opérations intervenues dans le cadre des présentes ;

6.3 Nous traitons ces données personnelles et nous restons propriétaires des sous-titres seulement dans un but d’amélioration du service. Nous les supprimerons conformément  à votre demande, sauf si la loi nous oblige à les conserver.

6.4 Nous nous assurons que notre personnel autorisé à accéder à ces données personnelles s’est engagé à respecter la confidentialité de ces données ou est soumis à une obligation légale de confidentialité appropriée.

6.5 Toutes les données collectées par Soixante circuits sont traitées et stockées en France.

6.6 Toutes les données personnelles sont supprimées de notre base de données après une période de 30 jours. 

6.7 Dans la mesure du possible, compte tenu de la nature du traitement et des informations dont nous disposons, nous vous aiderons à respecter vos obligations légales :

(a) répondre aux demandes des personnes concernées (en prenant les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées) ;

(b) sécuriser les données à caractère personnel ;

(c) informer les autorités de contrôle et les personnes concernées (le cas échéant) des violations de données à caractère personnel ;

(d) procéder à des évaluations de l’impact sur la protection des données (le cas échéant) ; 

7. Restrictions en matière de licences

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser, copier (sauf si cette copie est accessoire à l’utilisation normale du logiciel, ou si elle est nécessaire à des fins de sauvegarde ou de sécurité opérationnelle), modifier ou transférer le logiciel utilisé sur le site capté.fr ou toute copie, en tout ou en partie. Si vous transférez la possession de toute copie du logiciel à une autre partie, votre licence sera automatiquement résiliée. Vous ne pouvez pas louer, concéder une sous-licence, prêter, traduire, fusionner, adapter, altérer ou modifier le logiciel. Vous reconnaissez que vous n’avez pas le droit d’avoir accès au logiciel sous forme de code source ou de code non verrouillé.

8. Aucun remboursement

Dans la mesure où vous achetez les droits d’utilisation du logiciel et/ou tout autres produits sur le site capté.fr, veuillez noter que les achats n’entraînent aucun remboursement sauf mesures autorisées par les dispositions légales relatives à la protection des consommateurs. Vous reconnaissez spécifiquement que Soixante circuits n’est en aucun cas obligé de vous indemniser de quelque manière que ce soit pour les pertes et/ou déceptions que vous avez subies en utilisant le logiciel et/ou d’autres produits que vous avez achetés sur ce Site. Toutefois, vous disposer d’un test gratuit de l’outil et d’évaluer minutieusement son utilité et ses fonctionnalités avant de poursuivre un achat. Cette possibilité est la garantie ultime que le logiciel fonctionnera à votre satisfaction, par conséquent, vous comprenez et acceptez que le concédant de licence n’applique pas de politique de remboursement.

9. Garantie et responsabilité

Soixante circuits décline expressément toute garantie expresse ou implicite relative au logiciel. Soixante circuits ne garantit pas que le logiciel sera ininterrompu ou sans erreur. Aucune information ou conseil oral ou écrit obtenu de Soixante circuits ou d’ailleurs ne créera de garantie ou de condition non expressément mentionnée dans cet accord. 

Toutefois, Soixante circuits s’engage à fournir les Services avec diligence, étant précisé qu’il pèse sur elle une obligation de moyens, à l’exclusion de toute obligation de résultat, ce que les utilisateurs reconnaissent et acceptent expressément par le biais de cet accord. 

10. Paiement

Le paiement intégral du prix doit être remis à Soixante circuits avant qu’une commande puisse être acceptée et traitée. 

Une fois que le paiement a bien été confirmé par notre service de traitement du paiement, vous aurez libre accès au logiciel. Une fois que nous avons accepté et confirmé votre commande, un contrat juridiquement contraignant est conclu entre nous, Soixante circuits, et vous, le client.  

11. Retards et incidents de paiement

L’Utilisateur est informé et accepte expressément que tout retard de paiement de tout ou partie d’une somme due à son échéance entraînera automatiquement, sans mise en demeure préalable :

  1. la déchéance du terme de l’ensemble des sommes dues par l’Utilisateur et leur exigibilité immédiate ;
  2. la suspension immédiate des Services en cours jusqu’au complet paiement de l’intégralité des sommes dues par l’Utilisateur ;
  3. la facturation au profit de Soixante circuits d’un intérêt de retard au taux de 3% (trois pourcents) le taux de l’intérêt légal, assis sur le montant de l’intégralité des sommes dues par l’Utilisateur.

12. Annulation par nos soins

Soixante circuits se réserve le droit d’annuler toute transaction avec un client pour les raisons suivantes :

12.1 manquement de la part du client à respecter strictement les présentes conditions générales ;

12.2 défaut du logiciel : si Soixante circuits constate un défaut du logiciel ne permettant pas sa bonne utilisation, la commande passée par le client sera annulée et il ne pourra plus bénéficier des services ; 

Si Soixante circuits annule une commande, le client en sera informé par courrier électronique ou par téléphone et il sera remboursé intégralement dans les meilleurs délais. Le client reconnaît spécifiquement que Soixante circuits ne sera pas obligé d’offrir une compensation supplémentaire pour la déception subie en cas d’annulation d’une commande.

13. Nos droits

Nous nous réservons le droit de :

13.1 modifier ou de retirer, temporairement ou définitivement, notre Site ou toute partie de celui-ci, avec ou sans préavis. Nous ne serons pas tenus responsables envers vous ou un tiers pour toute modification ou retrait de notre Site ;

13.2 modifier les présentes conditions générales. L’utilisation de notre site ou de toute partie de celui-ci après cette modification sera considérée comme une acceptation de cette modification. Il vous incombe de vérifier régulièrement si les conditions générales ont été modifiées.  Si vous n’acceptez pas une modification des conditions générales, vous devez immédiatement cesser d’utiliser le site.

13.3 Nous ferons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour maintenir le site. Le site est susceptible d’être modifié de temps à autre. Vous ne pourrez prétendre à aucune compensation parce que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser une partie du site pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté.

14. Résiliation

14.1. Soixante circuits peut résilier le présent contrat immédiatement par notification écrite si vous commettez une violation matérielle ou persistante du présent contrat à laquelle vous ne remédiez pas dans les 7 jours suivant la notification écrite vous y invitant. 

14.2. En cas de résiliation pour quelque raison que ce soit :

(a) tous les droits qui vous sont accordés en vertu du présent accord cessent ;

(b) vous devez immédiatement cesser toutes les activités autorisées par le présent accord ; 

15. Accord total

Le présent contrat constitue la déclaration complète et exclusive de l’accord entre Soixante circuits et le client en ce qui concerne l’objet du présent contrat. Il remplace toutes les propositions, représentations, engagements et accords antérieurs, qu’ils soient oraux ou écrits, et toutes les autres communications entre nous et relatives à cet objet.

16. Dissociation des clauses

Toute clause du présent accord jugée invalide ou inapplicable est réputée supprimée et le reste du présent accord n’est pas affecté par cette suppression.

17. Événements échappant au contrôle de Soixante circuits

17.1. Soixante circuits ne sera pas tenu responsable de tout manquement ou retard dans l’exécution de l’une de ses obligations au titre du présent accord qui est causé par un « événement indépendant de notre volonté ». 

17.2. Un événement hors de notre contrôle signifie tout acte ou événement hors du contrôle raisonnable du concédant, y compris, sans limitation, la défaillance des réseaux de télécommunications publics ou privés ou des services cloud.

17.3. Si un événement hors de notre contrôle se produit et affecte l’exécution des obligations de Capté en vertu du présent Contrat :

(a) les obligations du concédant en vertu du présent accord seront suspendues et le délai d’exécution de ses obligations sera prolongé pour la durée de l’événement hors de notre contrôle ; 

(b) Capté fera tout son possible pour trouver une solution permettant d’exécuter ses obligations au titre du présent accord malgré l’événement indépendant de notre volonté.

18. Langue 

Dans l’hypothèse d’une traduction des présentes conditions générales dans une ou plusieurs langues, la langue d’interprétation sera la langue française en cas de contradiction ou de contestation sur la signification d’un terme ou d’une disposition.

19. Loi applicable et juridiction

Les présentes conditions générales sont régies par la loi française.

En cas de contestation sur la validité, l’interprétation et/ou l’exécution des présentes conditions générales, les parties conviennent que les tribunaux de Paris seront exclusivement compétents pour en juger, sauf règles de procédure impératives contraires.

20. Géneralités

20.1. Soixante circuits peut transférer ses droits et obligations en vertu du présent accord à une autre organisation, mais cela n’affectera pas vos droits ni nos obligations en vertu du présent accord.

20.2. Vous ne pouvez transférer vos droits ou vos obligations en vertu du présent accord à une autre personne que si Soixante circuits y consent par écrit.

20.3. Vous acceptez que Soixante circuits ait le droit, après avoir fourni des engagements de confidentialité, d’auditer tout système informatique sur lequel le logiciel est installé afin de vérifier le respect de la présente licence de logiciel.

20.4. Le défaut ou la négligence de l’une des parties à exercer l’un de ses droits ou recours en vertu du présent contrat ne sera pas interprété comme une renonciation aux droits de cette partie ni n’affectera en aucune façon la validité de tout ou partie du présent contrat, ni ne portera préjudice au droit de cette partie d’entreprendre des actions ultérieures.

Le présent accord a été mis à jour pour la dernière fois le 18 mars 2020 et peut être modifié sans préavis.

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais