fbpx
vlog
Subtitled Video CV

Reading time: 4 min The subtitled video CV as a demarcation opportunity Finding a host company for an apprenticeship is far from being a formality. It is a real job search. Indeed, employers use (in theory) this system to (theoretically)

friendship
The corporate blog, an indispensible lever

Reading time: 4 min Although some Digital Marketing professionals claimed that blogs were dead, it turns out that this is no longer the case. The corporate blog is an indispensable lever. Indeed, its importance is only growing

Video subtitles promote engagement

Playback time: 2 min For a long time subtitles have been associated with a feature for the deaf or hard of hearing. Today, they also promote engagement. Indeed, on average, a user pays ten seconds of attention to video content.

Video subtitle translation with Captured

Playback time: 3 min Automatically translate your subtitles into 5 languages

subtitler
Essential subtitling for the deaf and hard of hearing

Reading time: 3 min In France, nearly 6 million people have hearing problems. Although material means exist to alleviate this problem, only 600,000 deaf or hard of hearing people are equipped with a hearing aid.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

fbpx
vlog
Le CV Vidéo sous-titré

Temps de lecture : 4 min Le CV vidéo sous-titré comme opportunité de démarcation La recherche d’une entreprise d’accueil pour un apprentissage est loin d’être une formalité. Il s’agit d’une véritable recherche d’emploi. Effectivement, les employeurs utilisent (en théorie) ce dispositif

friendship
Le blog d’entreprise, un levier indispendable

Temps de lecture : 4 min Bien que certains professionnels du Marketing Digital affirmaient que les blogs étaient morts, il s’avère que ce constat n’est plus d’actualité. Le blog d’entreprise est un levier indispensable. Effectivement, son importance ne fait que croître

Les sous-titres vidéo favorisent l’engagement

Temps de lecture : 2 min Pendant longtemps les sous-titres ont été associé à une fonctionnalité pour les sourds ou malentendants. Tandis qu’aujourd’hui, ils favorisent également l’engagement. Effectivement et en moyenne, un utilisateur accorde dix secondes d’attention à un contenu vidéo.

La traduction des sous-titres vidéo avec Capté

Temps de lecture : 3 min Traduisez automatiquement dans 5 langues vos sous-titres

homme écrivant des sous-titres
Le sous-titrage indispensable pour les sourds et malentendants

Temps de lecture : 3 min En France, près de 6 millions de personnes ont des problèmes d’audition. Bien que des moyens matériels existent pour pallier à ce problème, seulement 600 000 personnes sourdes ou malentendantes sont équipées d’un appareil auditif.

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais