fbpx

How was Captured born?

In a containment context due to Covid-19, Sixty circuits had to reinvent himself. Indeed, the digital workshop works mainly in the event industry. After long discussions with content creators we realized that subtitling has become essential. But it is a long and tedious task. Everyone is reluctant to do it.

Thus Capté was born. During this period of teleworking, the entire team of Sixty circuits starts to create a subtitle generator, easy to use, accessible to everyone and above all, a tool with which to have fun doing this work.

Why and for what Captured?

Smartphones and Iphones
Smartphones and Iphones

By 2021, 61 % of global Internet traffic will be generated by mobiles. This means that content is largely consumed via mobile phones. Video thus becomes unavoidable and sound, for its part, sometimes harmful. Subtitling is therefore becoming indispensable and practical!

Create a mobile video

Snack Content
Snack Content

The snack content is micro-content that attracts the attention of the public. More and more present in the age of the smartphone, it often takes the form of short videos. And to gain visibility, subtitles are de rigueur!

Create happy snacks

Accessibility for all
Accessibility for all

Deaf and hard of hearing people will appreciate being able to consume video content thanks to subtitles. On the other hand, when noise is omnipresent, subtitling allows you to watch a video in all serenity and without disturbing. No noise or too much noise, subtitling is the solution!

Create an accessible video

SEO
SEO

Three letters that stand for Search Engine Optimization, or natural search engine optimization, in a simplified version. Subtitles allow your videos to be better referenced and therefore more visible. Don't wait any longer, subtitle!

Boost your SEO

Time.
Time.

Subtitling is time-consuming when done by hand: you have to transcribe the text, then sequence it and finally integrate it into the video. With Captured, voice recognition generates the subtitles, all that remains is to edit them. The result? You save time!

Save time

Understanding
Understanding

A video is good, the visual aspect helps our brain to focus more easily on the content. But for an even easier and faster understanding, subtitles are your allies. And yes, your content will be more assimilated by combining text and image!

Make it easier to understand

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

fbpx

Comment est né Capté ?

Dans un contexte de confinement dû au Covid-19, Soixante circuits a dû se réinventer. En effet, l’atelier digital travaille essentiellement dans l’événementiel. Après de longues discussions avec des créateurs de contenus nous constations que sous-titrer est devenu essentiel. Mais c’est une tâche longue et fastidieuse. Tout le monde rechigne à le faire.

Ainsi, Capté est né. Pendant cette période de télétravail, toute l’équipe de Soixante circuits se met à créer un générateur de sous-titres, facile à utiliser, accessible à tous et surtout, un outil avec lequel on prend du plaisir à faire ce travail.

Pourquoi et pour quoi Capté ?

Des smartphones et des Iphones
Des smartphones et des Iphones

D'ici 2021, 61 % du trafic Internet mondial sera généré par les mobiles. Le contenu est donc largement consommé par ce biais. La vidéo devient ainsi incontournable et le son, quant à lui, nuisible parfois. Sous-titrer devient donc indispensable et pratique !

Créez une vidéo mobile

Snack Content
Snack Content

Le snack content, c'est des micro-contenus qui permettent d'attirer l'attention du public. De plus en plus présent, à l'ère du smartphone, il prend souvent la forme de courtes vidéos. Et pour gagner en visibilité, le sous-titrage est de rigueur !

Créez du snack content

Accessibilité pour tous
Accessibilité pour tous

Sourds et malentendants apprécieront de pouvoir consommer un contenu vidéo grâce au sous-titrage. A l'inverse, quand le bruit est omniprésent, le sous-titrage permet de visionner une vidéo en toute sérénité et sans déranger Pas de bruit ou trop, le sous-titrage est la solution !

Créez une vidéo accessible

SEO
SEO

Trois lettres qui signifient Search Engine Optimization, soit référencement naturel, en version simplifiée. Les sous-titres permettent à vos vidéos d'être mieux référencées et par ce fait, plus visible. N'attendez plus, sous-titrez !

Boostez votre SEO

Du temps
Du temps

Le sous-titrage est chronophage quand on le fait à la main : il faut retranscrire le texte puis le séquencer et enfin, l'intégrer à la vidéo. Avec Capté, la reconnaissance vocale génère les sous-titres, il ne reste plus qu'à les éditer. Résultat ? Vous gagnez du temps !

Gagnez du temps

Comprendre
Comprendre

Une vidéo, c'est bien, l'aspect visuel aide notre cerveau à se concentrer plus facilement sur le contenu. Mais pour une compréhension encore plus aisée et rapide, les sous-titres sont vos alliés. Et oui, votre contenu sera plus assimilé en combinant texte et image !

Facilitez la compréhension

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais